COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 241 OF 2016 & IA NO. 361 OF 2016

Dated: 23rd January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Adani Power Maharashtra Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Poonam Verma Ms. Abiha Zaidi

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain Mr. Vishvendra Tomar Mr. Rohan Ahlawat for R-1

Mr. Kiran Gandhi

Ms. Ramani Taneja for R-2

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-3

ORDER

Heard Mr. Sanjay Sen, senior learned counsel for Appellant and Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, learned counsel for Respondent No. 3 for some time.

List the matter for further hearing on 25-1-2019.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/kt